Stomp Stinkin’ Thinkin’

3 Secrets to Worrying Less & Enjoying Life More!

Join Us

Go Ahead and Place Your Information Above to Receive the Call-In Details.

Wednesday, August 7 2013

5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

Have you ever wished there was a way to work as a helpful, productive, and compassionate nurse AND enjoy your life without feeling guilty? Most “care for the caregiver” information taught out there doesn’t take into account the time, energy, and transformation that’s involved.¬†That’s why it doesn’t work for you.

Join me in this upcoming invitation-only webinar. You’ll learn:

  • How to let go of the “should’s” that lead to stress, struggle, and overwhelm
  • The top 2 transformation secrets that work best for caregivers¬†(you’ll no longer feel selfish about taking care of you)
  • The one thing you must do to start feeling better so you can enjoy your career and your life (without more work!)

Enter Your Name and Email Address Above to Reserve Your Spot Now!

¬†Elizabeth Scala, the “Worry Less, Love More” Mentor

Nurse Coach Elizabeth ScalaElizabeth Scala is an expert at helping Registered Nurses attract the life of their dreams without having to do as much work. She is a health coach who kept a secret to herself about what she really thought about worry. Elizabeth then started and embraced a new way of living and thinking- the fun and healthy way.

Elizabeth is excited to finally be living her passion, helping other nurses find a way of enjoying their practice that feels good …AND allows them to have the life of their dreams.

Her mission is to create healthier individuals, one nurse at a time.